Amani Center l Columbia Child Abuse Assessment Center l 503.366.4005 l Staf and Board

Staff and Board


Board of Directors

Stacia Tyacke* – Chair
Dave Wasylenko – Vice Chair
Toni Nelson – Treasurer
Stan Mendenhall
Tami McDonald
*Compliance Officer


The Center’s Team

Assessment and treatment services are coordinated by the Center’s staff which includes: Pediatric Nurse Practitioners/Physicians, Child Forensic Interviewers, Child Abuse Advocates/Family Support Services Specialists, and an Intake Coordinator.

By coordinating service delivery efforts and working together, our community can more effectively address child abuse and domestic violence issues and create a safer community for our children.

Center Staff

Cassy Miller Executive Director cmiller@amanicenter.org
Beth Pulito, BA Fundraising and Outreach Coordinator bpulito@amanicenter.org
Maria Fenstermaker Administrative Assistant mfenstermaker@amanicenter.org
Nick Schwarz, BA Forensic Interviewer
nschwarz@amanicenter.org
Aaron Brown, BS Forensic Interviewer, Intake Coordinator & Family Support Specialist abrown@amanicenter.org
Terri MacEllven Intake Coordinator and Family Support Specialist, Forensic Interviewer tmacellven@amanicenter.org
Amelia Kercher Program Coordinator akercher@amanicenter.org
Linda Eddy, RN, PNP, Ph.D. Medical Examiner leddy@amanicenter.org
Roberta Bentson-Royal, PNP Medical Examiner rbentsonroyal@amanicenter.org
Katie Strawn, DNP, RN, PNP-PC Medical Examiner kstrawn@amanicenter.org
Heather Boogman Medical Billing Specialist hsutton@amanicenter.org
     
     

 

call